Ashbrooke, Tunstall and Hill View

The St Michael's Conservatives team consists of Cllr Michael Dixon, Cllr Peter Wood, Cllr Robert Oliver and local campaigner, Lyall Reed.


Contact the St. Michael's Conservatives

Cllr Michael Dixon -

Cllr Peter Wood -

Cllr Robert Oliver - 

Lyall Reed -



St Michael's Ward is within the Sunderland Central constituency. Our Sunderland Central Constituency Officer is Cllr Michael Dixon.