Fulwell, Seaburn and South Bents

The Fulwell Conservatives team consists of Cllr James Doyle, Cllr Bob Francis, Cllr George Howe and local campaigner, Michael Hartnack.

The team holds ward surgeries on the first, second and fourth Saturday of each month in Fulwell Community Library, from 10-11am. They also attend Fulwell Community Association meetings, PACT meetings and Save Seaburn meetings. They keep residents informed of their work through their regular 'Fulwell News' newsletter.


Contact the Fulwell Conservatives

Cllr James Doyle - cllr.james.doyle@sunderland.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Francis - cllr.bob.francis@sunderland.gov.uk

Cllr George Howe - cllr.george.howe@sunderland.gov.uk

Michael Hartnack - office@sunderlandconservatives.org.uk 



Fulwell Ward is within the Sunderland Central constituency. Our Sunderland Central Constituency Officer is Cllr Michael Dixon.