Antony Mullen

Deputy Chairman of the Association and Deputy Chairman (Political)
Councillor (Barnes Ward)

Olwyn Bird

Washington and Sunderland West Constituency Officer

Robert Oliver

Conservative Group Leader and Councillor (St.Michael's Ward)

Bob Francis

Conservative Group Deputy Leader and Councillor (Fulwell Ward)

Michael Dixon

Councillor (St Michael's Ward) and Sunderland Central Constituency Officer

Peter Wood

President of the Sunderland Conservatives and Councillor (St. Michael's Ward)