Association Officers

Dr Antony Mullen

Chairman of the Sunderland Conservatives
Councillor for Barnes Ward
Deputy Leader of the Conservative Council Group

James Doyle

Deputy Chairman (Political)
Councillor for Fulwell Ward

Josh McKeith

Deputy Chairman (Membership)
Councillor for St Peter's Ward

Hilary Johnson

Data Protection Officer
Candidate for Washington East Ward

Sam Johnston

Communications Officer
Association Secretary
Candidate for Silksworth Ward

Gregory Peacock

Constituency Officer (Washington and Sunderland West)
Candidate for St. Anne's Ward

Chris Burnicle

Constituency Officer (Houghton and Sunderland South)
Candidate for St. Chad's Ward

Michael Dixon

Constituency Officer (Sunderland Central)
Councillor for St Michael's Ward