Peter Wood

President of the Sunderland Conservative Association
Councillor (St Michael's Ward)

Antony Mullen

Deputy Chairman of the Association/Deputy Chairman (Political)
Councillor (Barnes Ward)
Conservative Party Press Officer

Olwyn Bird

Washington and Sunderland West Constituency Officer

Bob Francis

Conservative Group Deputy Leader
Councillor (Fulwell Ward)

Robert Oliver

Conservative Council Group Leader
Councillor (St.Michael's Ward)

Michael Dixon

Councillor (St Michael's Ward)
Sunderland Central Constituency Officer